Diploma Results

I find this so stupid. They tell you your diploma results so late, it’s horrible. It’s adding more stress to the mountain of stress grade 12 already hits you with. I went into my Diplomas with a lot of stress and a lot of worry. I still had a lot of stress on my back even after the exams. I was worried about what I’d be getting, worried that I failed something. In short, I was really worried. Well, I got my results, and I did okay.

I’m writing this as reassurance. If you felt these feelings of stress, you’re not the only one! You are not alone, don’t forget that!

Leave a Reply

