Math Diploma in less than two hours.

So it’s not like I haven’t studied or anything, but regardless of that, I guess I still feel kind of nervous. I guess to an extent though, that’s still okay. I’m going to do my best, and get through the exam. If I give it my all, the end result can’t be that bad, right?

In any case, when it comes to a math exam, especially the math diploma this year, I decided to prepare my stuff the night before, to make sure I have everything.

  • Calculator
  • Extra batteries
  • Two pencils
  • A sharpener
  • And an eraser

Now you might wonder about the sharpener and the extra batteries, but you never know what will happen. In my opinion, it’s better to be prepared the day before the exam rather than to stress out about it the morning of the exam. It’s also good to have countermeasures against the worst possible case. I mean it’s really unlikely that my batteries will run out, but if they do, I am so dead. I think it’s good to be prepared and ready, especially when the diploma is so huge.

In any case, I did study so I hope I do okay… After this, I still have my Physics diploma on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

